Errands & Odd Jobs Provider from Atlanta, GA 30328 - Care.com
part-time

Jennifer S.

(1)
$15 – 20/hr Atlanta, GA
10+ yrs exp
Join to contact

Meet Jennifer

I'm a divorced mom of two children. What I "do" for a living is care for others. I do laundry, carpool, shop, clean... I'm a domestic engineer! I'm an intelligent individual that cannot secure a job in this market and quite honestly, after being a mom, I don't think I could do the 9 to 5. I enjoy cleaning, shopping, doing laundry, cooking, not so much! I would readily be available to help people do the things I do best, i. e., care, shop, clean etc. For some reason, I can't enter number of years experience. Actual paid experience is based on 10 plus years as a Pharmacy Technician, pharmaceutical research assistant, and front desk operations for internal medicine practice. Paid in hugs by my kids for doing mom stuff for almost 16 years!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 15 mi
Provides Transportation Services
Packing and unpacking

Jennifer Can Also Help With:

Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep

Most recent review

JC
Jeremiah C. Hired Jennifer
Feb 25, 2018
Jennifer is an excellent caretaker! While my special-needs, teenage son and I briefly lived in N. Fulton, she was his after-school caretaker. Jennifer is very responsible, nurturing and energetic. Would absolutely still be using her if we hadn't moved too far away. Highly recommended!
Showing results 1 of 1

Verified info

Email Verified