Jennifer S.

Part-time, 26 year old babysitter from Rancho Cordova, CA with 7 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Rancho Cordova, CA | 26 yrs old
7 years experience
part-time $15-25/hr
Rancho Cordova, CA | 26 yrs old | 7 years experience | part-time $15-25/hr
Meet Jennifer
I've made my career in caring for and teaching young children. I have over 7 years of experience in the child care field, working with varied age groups. I've found it to be such an amazing feeling to know that I impact a child's life by providing positive experiences in the world and helping them to grow and explore.

I began my career with children by babysitting at the age of 15. I've also been a nanny for my sister as well as a family I found on this site, both during summertime. Currently, I work during the week at a KinderCare in the 2-year-old classroom as a preschool teacher. For the last two years, in addition to KinderCare, I worked at a drop-in child care facility almost every weekend.

I can bet you won't find many people that can say they enjoy the controlled chaos that comes with working with 12 two to three year old's. I also believe that you won't find someone who can teach in this environment and successfully potty train a majority of the children. I am that person and you wouldn't regret hiring me to care for and teach your child.
Details
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Jennifer.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in