Jennifer S.

Part-time, 28 year old babysitter from McDonough, GA with 6 years of experience and a background check available upon request
McDonough, GA | 28 yrs old
6 years experience
part-time <$10-15/hr
McDonough, GA | 28 yrs old | 6 years experience | part-time <$10-15/hr
Meet Jennifer
I absolutely adore children. I am a stay at home mother to an almost 5-year-old precious little boy, 5-month-old boy, and an 11-year-old step daughter. I have had my CNA license and worked with children of all ages for a long time. I have 2 younger siblings, one almost 10 years younger than me. I have played high school and college softball and did peer tutoring, youth camps, and worked with special needs. I have enjoyed working with several families on here, which are under my references. I am very responsible, energetic, loving, and caring. I can even trade sitting your child for one night sitting mine as well! All options will be considered! Have a great day!
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Motlow State Community College
Associate's in nursing
Gwinnett Technical College
Associate's in Medical Sonography
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in