Jennifer S.

Full-time, 24 year old babysitter from Melbourne, FL with 5 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Melbourne, FL | 24 yrs old
5 years experience
full-time $10-20/hr
Melbourne, FL | 24 yrs old | 5 years experience | full-time $10-20/hr
Meet Jennifer
Hello I am Jennifer S. and I am 21 years old. I absolutely love all children and they are my passion in life. I have been working in day-cares for the past 5 years with children of all ages ranging from newborn to after school children. I have been babysitting for the past 7 years with all my younger cousins as well as all the children in my neighborhood. I was the babysitter all the families trusted with their children. I enjoy my job to the fullest and my largest family of children I watched at one time had 6 children from newborn to 10 years old. I am great with multiple children and will do homework with children that go to school. I am currently enrolled in Brevard Community College part time. I am getting my degree in business. I come from a good family with good morals. I have no criminal background and you are welcome to look. I also am drug free at all times and open to random testing. I have a reliable car for transportation. I have a daughter that is 2 years old so I am looking for a family that is accepting of me bringing her with me to babysit. She is a sweetheart and gets along great with other children including babies. If you are interested please call anytime.
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
40 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.