NANNY - Jennifer R. from Chicago, IL 60618 - Care.com
part-time nanny

Jennifer R.

(2)
Cared for 4 families
$20 – 25/hr Chicago, IL
10+ yrs exp 28 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Jennifer

Welcome to all. My name is Jennifer and I am 25 years old, this June I' ll be turning the big 26. What amazes me is how children grow up so fast! I don' t have any children of my own, but for the last 4 families I've worked for I can remember holding each child as a newborn. I've been caring for children since I was 16 years old, and continue to care for children with the career path I've chosen. This fall of 2016, I will enter the Nursing Program hopefully specializing in Pediatric Nursing- BSN. I do also volunteer once a month at my elementary school. I have babysat from ages newborn to the oldest of 10 years old. I've been through it all, might I say. A few of my duties include:
*Prepare breakfast, lunch, and dinner (or scheduled bottle feeding times).
*Attend to all required needs of the children; bathing, potty training/diaper changes.
*A responsible driver, driving the children to and from their desired destinations.
*Play/dance/sing/read/arts.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 3 mi
CPR Trained

Jennifer Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion

Most recent review

LT
Leslie T. Hired Jennifer
Jan 24, 2015
Jennifer was an incredible caregiver! Professional, responsible, fun! Our daughter really blossomed under her care. I would recommend her in an instant!
Showing results 1 of 2
Education
Chamberlain College of Nursing

Bachelor's

Verified info

Email Verified