Jennifer R.

Part-time, 31 year old babysitter from Westmont, IL with 6 years of experience and a background check on file
Westmont, IL | 31 yrs old
6 years experience
part-time $15-25/hr

(12 reviews)
Westmont, IL | 31 yrs old | 6 years experience | part-time $15-25/hr
(12 reviews)
Meet Jennifer
Hello! I hold a master's degree in school counseling. I work during the week as a neuropsychology technician, but I am opening up my Fridays and some weekend evenings for anyone that may need a sitter. I was a nanny/babysitter for many families on this website from Chicago, the suburbs and out-of-town guests for several years. I have experience with all age groups, different temperaments, and with caring for multiple children at one time. In addition, I also have overnight nannying experience. Please do not hesitate to reach out with your needs!
Most Recent Review
Jenny did a great job with our 18 month old when we were visiting Chicago. She didn't mind coming to our hotel and was quick to pick up on all the details of our son. She even brought little trucks and blocks for him to play with, which was great. It was also great to get a few pictures via text while we were out. I would recommend Jenny to any family in the Chicago area or to anyone visiting the city. Posted Jun 28, 2014
(Showing 1 of 12 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Argosy University-Sarasota
Graduate Degree in School Counseling
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in