Jennifer R.

Part-time, 39 year old nanny from Vineland, NJ with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Vineland, NJ | 39 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $15-30/hr
Vineland, NJ | 39 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $15-30/hr
Meet Jennifer
I am available to work from 8:30 am-2:30 p.m. weekdays in the Haddonfield area while my son is in school. I prefer Mondays, Tuesdays and Fridays but am willing to be available Wednesdays and Thursdays as well!

I am a loving mom, nanny and child day care provider and program supervisor with over 20 years of experience. I pride myself on having a calm, loving, positive, professional and sensitive attitude with both the children for which I care and their parents/guardians. I have a high level of accuracy and organization, pay close attention to detail, and have a strong dedication and commitment to excellence in all areas. I provide a nurturing, safe, activity filled atmosphere with the care that I provide. Work history: -Private Nanny, Princeton, NJ, 2005-2011 *I would transport the children to and from their respective schools, run errands for their parents, prepare snacks and full meals, provide homework help and clean the house upon request. -Glassboro Child Development Center, Glassboro NJ, 1997-2000 * Program supervisor for the before/after school day care program for PreK-6th grade. I also worked in the infant and 2/3-year-old rooms -YWCA of Princeton, Princeton, NJ, 2000 * Day care provider in their drop-in nursery -Girl Scouts of the South Jersey Pines, Summer of 1996 and 1997 * Head Counselor * Organized the activities; rotated myself throughout all the age groups; managed the counselors -Various babysitting jobs since the age of 13.
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.