Jennifer R.

Full-time, 27 year old babysitter from Aurora, CO with 7 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Aurora, CO | 27 yrs old
7 years experience
full-time $10-20/hr
Aurora, CO | 27 yrs old | 7 years experience | full-time $10-20/hr
Meet Jennifer
Hi potential employers! I would like to consider myself as a mommy, a wife, a professional, a daughter, a sister, a caretaker, a cook, a homemaker, a teacher, a friend, and many more things, but overall I consider myself as a successful and valuable member of society. After high school I attended Kutztown University to obtain a degree in Elementary Education with a focus on early childhood education. I finished 100+ credits and hope to eventually completely finish my degree. I have a lot of experience in both professional and family settings. I absolutely love working with children, teaching them, and watching them grow. During High school and on and off during college I taught classes at a kid's gym. I floated and was a sub at an academy part-time, and also participated in tutoring privately as well as at a Learning center. I have babysat for many families, but have three main families that stick out and have helped and molded me into the women that I am today. Those three families made me realize how much I love working with families and helping them with whatever needs they have. The parents that I have worked with grew to trust me with their children to the point where they were able to leave for the day without a worry in the world. Approximately three years ago my husband and I moved to Colorado due to my husbands career. At the time we were just dating but two years ago on New Years eve he proposed and soon afterwards we had a beautiful wedding. In February of 2013 we had our first beautiful baby boy. I have been fortunate enough to stay home with our son, but I am finally ready to get back out into the world and go back to helping a wonderful family. If you are open to my bringing my son that would be wonderful, but I also understood if you would prefer me to be focused on just your children. Therefore, I do have other options for care for my son and would not have to bring him along. I have fantastic references that are more then willing to talk with any potential family as well as reference letters that I am happy to send to you. I also am drug and alcohol free. I have a clean driving record and a reliable, safe Nissan Altima. I am open to full-time or part-time opportunities. I look forward to speaking with you! :)
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.