Jennifer P.

Part-time housekeeper from Federal Way, WA with 2 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Federal Way, WA |
2 years experience
part-time $15-15/hr
Federal Way, WA | 2 years experience | part-time $15-15/hr
Meet Jennifer
I am flexible with reliable transportation. Clean background check and a strong since of professionalism.

I am available for One-Time, Weekly, Bi-Weekly Or Monthly. For Cleaning, Packing, Unpacking, Organizing, Move In/out Service. For Home, Yard, Office, Storage, Cars Or Trucks.
I also love to help side by side during spring cleaning and extra projects you need to be involved in but need extra help.
house cleaning includes but is not limited to:
Complete dusting
Remove cobwebs
Clean mirrors and glass surfaces
Vacuum carpets
Clean floors
Empty all garbage
In The Bathrooms
Clean sinks, vanities, tubs, showers, toilets
Clean mirrors
Dust light fixtures and bulbs
Clean Floors
In The Kitchen
Clean all counter tops sinks
Wipe down all cabinet facings
Clean inside and outside of microwave
Clean outside of all appliances
Clean floors
Additional Services
Change sheets and make beds
Clean wall hangings and knickknacks
Clean inside refrigerator/freezer
Clean inside oven
Clean inside windows
Clean doors and baseboards
General Pick Up
Laundry Washing / Drying / Sorting / Folding
Clean wall hangings
Clean doors
Clean baseboards
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Jennifer.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in