Jennifer P.

Full-time, 23 year old nanny from Mahopac, NY with 6 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Mahopac, NY | 23 yrs old
6 years experience
full-time $15-20/hr

(1 review)
Mahopac, NY | 23 yrs old | 6 years experience | full-time $15-20/hr
(1 review)
Meet Jennifer
I started off as a mother's helper when I was 12 years old then did babysitting. Then worked in a daycare for 3 years. I love working with kids newborns to 10 years old. I love helping them learn there skills and work with them on learning color shapes numbers etc.. Every kid I treat like they are family all kids should be loved and treated with the best care.
Most Recent Review
She was wonderful! Did everything I wanted and asked for and above! When I came home my kid's faces were always happy :) and when she left to go home they missed her. They had a very strong bond that was wonderful. Took care of them like her own brothers and sisters. She also kept the house so nice picked up after the kids, did the dishwasher and washed clothes when she saw the pile was getting too big for me. She is wonderful and will be a great part of your family. Posted Jan 31, 2012
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Mahopac High School
High school degree
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in