Jennifer O.

Part-time, 30 year old babysitter from Baltimore, MD with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Baltimore, MD | 30 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $10-15/hr

(1 review)
Baltimore, MD | 30 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
(1 review)
Meet Jennifer
I am 28 years old and a graduate from Towson University's Master of Counseling Psychology program. I work full-time as a research coordinator for the University of Maryland. I have been babysitting for 10 years and am CPR certified. I have filled in for my mom who is an in-home daycare provider, watching up to 8 children at a time. I have experience watching children ranging from infants to 11 years-old. I enjoy playing games with the children I am watching in order to limit their television watching. I have my own transportation and I am comfortable around pets. I also have no problem preparing dinner. References can be available on request.
Most Recent Review
Jennifer came to meet with us several days before she had to babysit my daughter. She showed up on time and my baby seemed very happy when I got home. We'll definitely use her again. Posted Oct 24, 2011
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Towson University
Graduate Degree in Counseling Psychology
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in