Jennifer O.

Part-time babysitter from Sherwood, OR with 9 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Sherwood, OR |
9 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr

(2 reviews)
Sherwood, OR | 9 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
(2 reviews)
Meet Jennifer
I am a former Certified Nursing Assistant. I have lots of experience with special needs children, infants, and school-age children. I gave birth to my son in September 2012 and I am so happy to have been able to spend so much time with him. I am looking to get back into working part-time. I worked at a center for medically fragile children for two years as a recreational therapy aide. I ran recreation therapy groups to aid in the development of the special needs children. At a children's hospital, I worked for one year as a school age rehabilitation CNA 2. I was a nanny for one year taking care of a little boy, age 3 months old to 15 months old. I most recently worked at an elementary school as a special education one-on-one assistant to two autistic children and a special needs child. I loved my job there, but it was only a temporary position.
Most Recent Review
We had the privilege of working with Jennifer for a little over a year. She was wonderful with our son as a baby and helped him grow and develop through his first year of life. She was very dependable, always on time and never sick. I would definitely recommend her to other families looking for a caring nanny. Posted Jan 4, 2013
(Showing 1 of 2 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Southridge High School
High school degree
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in