Jennifer O.

Part-time, 43 year old special needs caregiver from Idledale, CO with 6 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Idledale, CO | 43 yrs old
6 years experience
part-time $15-20/hr
Idledale, CO | 43 yrs old | 6 years experience | part-time $15-20/hr
Meet Jennifer
I am currently work as a teacher working with SIED students. Prior to this I was working with Autistic students from K-12 as well as with young adults who have mild to severe special needs. I have experience in G-tube feeding and personal care. I enjoy my job because each one of the students are amazing. When they learn something new, their face lights up. I have been in my current position for a short time and have learned working with SIED individuals is not a good fit and I am a better fit with autistic children and young adults. I do have my temporary teaching license and I am currently going for my M. ED and will receive my SPED License hopefully in the spring of 2015. I am First Aid/CPR certified as well as CPI for restraints. I have experience with transfers and personal care as well.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Red Rocks Community College
Associate's in Liberal Arts
Regent University
Bachelor's in Communication
Regis University
Graduate Degree
Email verified
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in