Jennifer M.

Full-time, 33 year old babysitter from Peoria, AZ with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Peoria, AZ | 33 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $10-20/hr
Peoria, AZ | 33 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $10-20/hr
Meet Jennifer
I have more than 15 years of childcare experience. I have watched children from newborns to 12 years of age. Some of my experience with infants includes being a nanny in 2004-2005 for a 5-month-old baby boy. I also worked in my church nursery in California for several years, and I watched an infant girl in Montana for 6 months before moving to Arizona. I have worked in local day cares as an Infant Teacher. I also had my own infant daycare from 4/2012 - 11/2012 and was a nanny for a professional baseball player. I prefer providing care for a smaller ratio and provide more one-on-one care for each child.
I am CPR/First Aid certified. I am a non-smoker and have my own car with valid insurance. I have a bachelor's degree in Social Sciences with additional coursework in education. I have also taken several childcare training courses including foster parenting classes and in-home daycare training.
I am very professional, reliable, trustworthy and nurturing. I am looking to provide exceptional care for infants. I take pride in my childcare experience, and I strive to provide a safe and nurturing environment for each child.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.