Housekeeping Provider from Brunswick, OH 44212 - Care.com
full-time

Jennifer M.

(1)
Cared for 1 family
$10 – 15/hr Brunswick, OH
4 yrs exp
Join to contact

Meet Jennifer

I am a 49-year-old woman who has an immaculate house. I've been married for 22 years and we have 2 children (21 and 15). I am looking to get out of the house a couple of days a week. I will bring my own supplies including a Shark vacuum. I will do light house cleaning at your request and satisfaction. I know more than anyone how hard it is to keep your home neat and tidy and I would love to assist you. I love pets too!!!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Willing to travel 15 mi
Provides cleaning supplies
Provides cleaning equipment

Jennifer Can Also Help With:

Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Packing / Moving
Meal Prep

Most recent review

KR
Kristin R. Hired Jennifer
Sep 3, 2018
Jenn is fantastic with our 6 month old boy!! She has such a natural way of holding and calming him and loves taking him outside! She's very good about leaving notes and updating me occasionally throughout the day so when I get home I can pick right up where she left off! He's always so happy when I get home :) Jenn is also very responsible and communicates well - always verifies the dates and times when we need her. She is very respectful by checking that it's ok for her to take our son in her car when needed. Every time I get home, I'm impressed to find that she has gone out of her way to do some light household chores so I don't need to worry about them and I can spend more time with my baby!! Jenn has only been with us a few weeks and has already been such a blessing to our family!!
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
Kent State University - New Philadelphia

Some college

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified