Pet Care Provider from Gallipolis, OH 45631 - Care.com
full-time

Jennifer M.

(1)
<$10/hr Gallipolis, OH
1 yr exp
Join to contact

Meet Jennifer

I currently have 2 dogs and 2 cats. I have had horses in the past. I love animals, they are one of the best creations out there, they are understanding, loving, and don't hold grudges. Most of them are not mean, although some people will tell you they are.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 0 mi

Jennifer Can Also Help With:

Pets

Most recent review

SM
Sandra M.
Apr 25, 2018
Jennifer takes her work very seriously. I have witnessed her dedication to several different jobs. She is very engaging with fellow workers. She is very outgoing with those that are around her. She has always enjoyed helping others to succeed and to do the best that they can. Jennifer enjoys working with children. She can be creative with how to get children to do what she wants them to do. She has a son who is autistic, but if you did not know it, you may not see it. She has worked very hard at teaching him to function in our world. Jennifer is very fond of horses. She is a 4-H advisor, with my husband and I. She is very engaging with all the children in our club and with other children outside of our club. She remembers names, and things about them to give them a sense of care and love from her. Jennifer also is very fond of other animals as well. She has chickens, dogs, cats too. So taking care of animals seems to come very natural to her.
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
University of Rio Grande

Some college

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified