Jennifer M.

Full-time, 24 year old nanny from New Windsor, NY with 4 years of experience and a background check available upon request
New Windsor, NY | 24 yrs old
4 years experience
full-time $15-20/hr

(1 review)
New Windsor, NY | 24 yrs old | 4 years experience | full-time $15-20/hr
(1 review)
Meet Jennifer
Through the nanny experience I learn a lot from the children and they learn a lot from me. I love to see kids grow and I enjoy being a part of someone's family. For the past 4+ years I've found many ways to create educational activities out of regular everyday chores or tasks. I'm a warm loving friend who has learned to be responsible, respectful, and very gentle with families.
Most Recent Review
Jen was such a blessing to our family. She worked for us for 3 years and had an amazing work ethic and never missed a day unless planned well in advance. My three children (ages 13, 10 and 6 at the time) absolutely loved her. We had problems with the middle one acting out towards any caregiver, but Jen was so patient and kind. She was more of a big sister to my girls and a second mom to our boy. We were devastated when she moved from DC, but we still keep in close touch as she has become more a family member than a nanny to us! Posted Feb 3, 2015
Punctuality
Dependability
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Languages
English, Spanish
Verification
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Qualifications
Willing to travel
6 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in