BABYSITTER - Katie K. from Orlando, FL 32819 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Katie K.

(0)
$15 – 20/hr Orlando, FL
10+ yrs exp 23 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Katie

Hello! I am originally from Dallas, TX and currently living in Orlando. I've been babysitting/nannying for about 10 years. (Starting as a mothers helper, to babysitter & nanny) I've traveled with children domestically and internationally. I have worked anywhere from 3 weeks old to 15 years old. I've worked with up to 5 children, for one family. I have also monitored multiple children's parties and have watched kids overnight on weekends. Most of my families I know are through mutual friends or through my church. Feel free to message me about any questions you have! I also do light house keeping, love to cook and bake, and I love animals! I am a recent graduate of Texas Tech University (spring 2020). My major was Human Science and one of my concentrations was human development and family studies. I am CPR/AED/First Aid trained as well!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 10 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Katie Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving
Meal Prep
Education
Texas Tech University

High school degree

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

I am not certified with First Aid, but I do know the basics. I have special needs care 'training' with autistic and downs syndrome children.

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified