Jennifer J.

Full-time, 33 year old child care provider from Charleston, SC with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Charleston, SC | 33 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $15-25/hr

(2 reviews)
Charleston, SC | 33 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $15-25/hr
(2 reviews)
Meet Jennifer
I am a certified K-12 school teacher that has extensive background taking care of children. Before I was a teacher, I was a camp counselor and I have babysat for years. I am CPR, first-aid certified, have a clean driving record and love children! I will play in or outdoors, drive them if need be, fix lunches and snacks and do light housework. I have my own son who is 1 years old and will be with me no matter what I do. My plan is to resign from teaching to stay home with him, so being a nanny will be my income starting in June. I am open to my house or yours.
Most Recent Review
Jennifer did a great job watching the kids, she kept in touch with me, took kids to Frankie's, had fun with them, she was punctual. I would personally recommend Jennifer's services. Cesar Posted Feb 12, 2012
(Showing 1 of 2 reviews, join to see all)
Punctuality
Dependability
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Education
Northwestern State University
Graduate Degree in Education
2007
Languages
English, Spanish
Verification
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Qualifications
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in