Jennifer I.

Part-time, 26 year old babysitter from Chicago, IL with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Chicago, IL | 26 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $20-50/hr
Chicago, IL | 26 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $20-50/hr
Meet Jennifer
I have managed My Party Princess for 3 years (an agency for little girls private birthday parties ages 3-14.

I worked professionally as a ballroom dance instructor for Fred Astaire dance studios where I also taught a children's class and did private dance lessons and competitive training for children 3-18years old

I taught dance at a Montessori school for a year.

I taught Cheer leading at Cheer X All Stars as well as helped in Schaumburg high school.

I have helped raise and taken care of my now 14-year-old straight A little sister.

I also help take care of my 2 nieces and nephews so I have a lot of experience with children

My father died when I was in Junior High so I have experience with trauma or children that might need extra care or who are sensitive or who are dealing with loss.

I studied fiction writing and acting as well as psychology at Columbia College Chicago.

I have no criminal Background and live on my own in the city.

I am very outgoing, approachable, responsible, and friendly.

I am also very active and enjoy doing activities with children.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
50 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Jennifer.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in