Jennifer H.

Part-time, 30 year old child care provider from West Boylston, MA with 5 years of experience and a background check available upon request
West Boylston, MA | 30 yrs old
5 years experience
part-time $15-25/hr
West Boylston, MA | 30 yrs old | 5 years experience | part-time $15-25/hr
Meet Jennifer
Hi,

I babysat in middle school and high school, every day, for two children (girl-6, boy-2), and I nannied in college, also for two children (boy-4, girl-2). I love kids, and am used to doing "mother's helper" duties. I am the second oldest of four, and used to help my mom out with my siblings while we were growing up, including food preparations, cleaning around the house, and doing laundry. I also cared for my grandmother last year, for a year, before my work schedule required a more flexible schedule. My grandmother has dementia, and needs 24/7 care. I used to get her up, showered, breakfast and lunch, and do daily activities with her, such as exercising-physical and mental, conversing, playing the piano and singing, and keeping her involved in overall daily life. I am patient, fun, energetic, and have the overall outlook to teach rather than do, so kids, for example, will develop into their own individual person, with the ability to think on their own.

Please contact me if you think I may be a fit for your family or loved one!
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Jennifer.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in