Jennifer G.

Full-time, 29 year old babysitter from Raleigh, NC with 6 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Raleigh, NC | 29 yrs old
6 years experience
full-time $5-10/hr
Raleigh, NC | 29 yrs old | 6 years experience | full-time $5-10/hr
Meet Jennifer
My name is Jennifer. I moved from a small town with my husband and my two children. I have a 6-year-old son that will be attending 1st grade soon and a 4-year-old daughter who I would like to stay at home with. My husband was in the Army for 6 years. He has been deployed 3 times to Iraq. I am 26 years old and my husband is 38. We are a fun loving family who loves kids. I am willing to keep up to 3 children in my home. I live in a 3 bedroom townhome near Crabtree. I ran my own cleaning business for 3 years before I moved here 3 weeks ago so I am a very neat and clean person who loves organization. I believe in children learning manners and learning to appreciate everything in their lives. I would like to babysit full time. Weekends are available if needed for working families. I am very easy to get along with and I am a picky parent myself so I understand the meaning of having a great babysitter. I am the type to fall in love with your child very quickly. I have a pool nearby and a playground for those parents who wish for there kids to be outdoors with me. I am very easy to get along with. Please email any questions.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Jennifer.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in