Jennifer G.

Part-time, 23 year old babysitter from Davis, CA with 7 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Davis, CA | 23 yrs old
7 years experience
part-time $15-25/hr

(2 reviews)
Davis, CA | 23 yrs old | 7 years experience | part-time $15-25/hr
(2 reviews)
Meet Jennifer
I love children. I am bilingual, thus I speak Spanish fluently. I have been a babysitter since I was 13 years old and have babysat children whose ages ranged from 1-month-old to 7 years old. I am very responsible and believe in honesty, respect, kindness, compassion, and the importance of nurturing children and being their to support them while they develop cognitively, emotionally, and physically. I hope to be a co-explorer to your children so that together we can explore the world and experience everyday adventures. I am looking forward to helping your family and caring for your little ones.
Most Recent Review
Jenny worked as a nanny for my 21 month old for about 5 weeks. My daughter got very comfortable with her in no time and she now loves to spend time with her. Jenny was always on time, proactive about the help in kitchen and swapping on attending to my daughter. She can identify the child's interest and work with them productively. She also takes responsibility to update how she spent time with the kid and gives her feedback on anything we might need to give attention to. Bottom line she knows her job and gets it done pretty well. We loved to have her. She would be a reliable asset as a nanny/babysitter. Posted Sep 11, 2012
(Showing 1 of 2 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
University of California - Davis
Bachelor's in Human Development
English, Spanish
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
9 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in