Jennifer G.

Part-time, 31 year old child care provider from East Lansing, MI with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
East Lansing, MI | 31 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $10-15/hr

(1 review)
East Lansing, MI | 31 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
(1 review)
Meet Jennifer
I have been working with children since I was 12 years old. I started volunteering at my church's nursery and have been babysitting since then. I have loved working with children ever since. I have worked at several childcare centers as an assistant, as a lead teacher, and as a director; age groups from 2 weeks to 5 years of age. I also have been a nanny for an infant. I also have an associate's in child development. The fact is knowing that I am a part of their lives and a part of who they will be is the best feeling ever. I am a kid at heart myself. I just love taking care and being a part of a child's life. I have a niece and nephew and they are my world. Children are the future and I love being a part of all of them that I meet. I am very family oriented and love crafts, outdoor activities, and teaching as I would in a classroom.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Lansing Community College
Associate's in Child Development
English, Sign Language (ASL)
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in