Jennifer F.

Full-time nanny from Humble, TX with 9 years of experience and a background check on file
Humble, TX |
9 years experience
full-time $10-20/hr

(2 reviews)
Humble, TX | 9 years experience | full-time $10-20/hr
(2 reviews)
Meet Jennifer
Hello, my name is Jennifer. I am 25 years old and live in Atascocita. Right now, I am currently looking for a full-time job. I have been a nanny for multiple times and a babysitter over a dozen of times. When I first moved here in June 2009, I worked at a daycare for over a year. In the mornings, I worked with newborns, and at noon, I went to the 2 to 4-year-old room. I really enjoyed my time there. My first time being a full-time nanny was in October 2010. I worked for a wonderful family and took care of an 8-month-old baby boy until he was 18 months old. For the second family who I nannied have two girls, ages 12 and 8. I was also a nanny for a family with two boys, ages 5 & 11 months. For extra pay, I can pick them up from school, make dinner, do dishes, do laundry, and mop the floors. I help with homework and also drive to after-school activities.
Most Recent Review
She was surprised I was interviewing other candidates and was less than professional when filled the position prior to interviewing her. Posted Aug 1, 2010
(Showing 1 of 2 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Lone Star College System
Some college
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in