Jennifer F.

Part-time, 30 year old babysitter from Coatesville, PA with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
Coatesville, PA | 30 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $10-20/hr

(3 reviews)
Coatesville, PA | 30 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
(3 reviews)
Meet Jennifer
Hi, I have been babysitting for many years, 10+. I have 2 years of experience working as a teacher's assistant in a school that serves children with multiple disabilities. I am currently babysitting and I am willing to travel up to 15 miles. I am looking to babysit on the weekends anytime. I am looking for something long-term but if it is temporary, I don't mind. I really enjoy working with kids and teaching them new things and I have lots to offer. If you would like to know more please feel free to message me and I will send you my number and additional information. I prefer to watch no more than 3 at once. I look forward to hearing from you.
Most Recent Review
Jennifer is a great sitter for date nights as well as full time care. She is fun and creative as well as very responsible and loving. I have two boys that are 5 years apart and she was always able to keep them both happy and safe. I felt comfortable leaving them with her from day one. She is not only reliable but lots of fun for the kids. Posted Nov 22, 2013
(Showing 1 of 3 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
West Chester University of Pennsylvania
Bachelor's in Health Science & Psychology
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in