Jennifer E.

Part-time, 32 year old babysitter from Vancouver, WA with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
Vancouver, WA | 32 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $10-15/hr

(3 reviews)
Vancouver, WA | 32 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
(3 reviews)
Meet Jennifer
I'm interested in being a babysitter for you! I am currently looking for temporary (April- June) full-time babysitting/nannying, errand runner, or house/pet sitting. I just returned from a year and a half teaching English abroad in South Korea! My availability is up-to-date here on my profile. I'm very organized, clean, helpful, friendly yet quiet, health oriented, have an excellent driving record, and like to learn new things. I have also been trained in CPR and First-Aid, though I'm currently not certified. I've been a part-time babysitter for two families. The first was for 8 months (10/2011-6/2012) ages 3 and 7, and then again for 9 months (12/2012- 8/2013) ages 5 and 9. The second family was for three months (age 11 months old). Before that, I have experience in babysitting various ages, for about 12 years. I like taking the kids on outings, reading and singing to them, playing games, and just hanging out with them. My favorite snack to make is Muddy-Buddies. I'm capable of preparing and cooking simple meals if need be and am open for light cleaning.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.