Errands & Odd Jobs Provider from Huntington Beach, CA 92649 - Care.com
part-time

Jennifer E.

(0)
$10 – 20/hr Huntington Beach, CA
10+ yrs exp
Join to contact

Meet Jennifer

Hi!

I am a 43-year-old, non-smoking, pet-loving, kid-caring, grocery shopping, laundry fluffing, house cleaning, gardening, pool maintaining, DIY, painting, crafting, beach walking, project assisting, phone answering, customer relating, data entering, good driving, vehicle owning, trustworthy, dependable, punctual, funny, easy going, excellent and inventive home cooking, female, all around assistant.

The bulk of my experience is nursing mainly in pharmaceutical research that required attention to detail and strict adherence to FDA regulations/guidelines. I also have an extensive background in pediatrics/caring for children which has taught me flexibility and patience.

I enjoy painting and DIY projects. I live in Sunset and like to walk along the beach often.

I can adapt to any environment and easily accomplish a myriad of your goals within specified time frames or on a whim. Having my own vehicle and grown children allows me to be available on a moment's notice.

My friends would describe me as a genuinely good person; honest, trusting and trustworthy, reliable, confident, loving, funny, a good listener, and a great cook!

Let me assist you all around your house!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 30 mi
Provides Transportation Services
Packing and unpacking
Education
Long Beach City College
1993

Some college

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

Shipping and Handling of Dangerous Goods Certificate IATA Variety of electronic records software experience Great driving record Previous CPR Certification Licensed Vocational Nurse.

Verified info

Email Verified