Jennifer D.

Part-time, 29 year old babysitter from Brownsburg, IN with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Brownsburg, IN | 29 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $15-20/hr
Brownsburg, IN | 29 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $15-20/hr
Meet Jennifer
My name is Jennifer, and I am an IUPUI graduate with a Bachelor's Degree in Elementary Education. I currently have a teaching license for K-6 grade. I have been babysitting since I was 16 years old for many families in the Lebanon Community. I have worked with children from infants to young teenagers. I just graduated in December 2010 and have been actively in search of a teaching job. Over the last year in a half, since my graduation, I have been working for Lebanon Community School Corporation and Preschool Learning Centers during the summers as a Lead Teacher. I also completed a maternity leave in 4th grade, followed by a year as a Special Education Assistant (primarily in K-1 classrooms) in the Lebanon Community. I am currently looking at taking a job opportunity at Pleasant View Elementary School in Zionsville as an Instructional Aide. I am just looking for an opportunity to pick up a part time job in the Zionsville area. I would love to use my education background to help with homework\tutor, and any other duties that may be associated with being your Nanny.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Indiana University - Indianapolis
Bachelor's in Elementary Education
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in