Jennifer D.

Part-time, 26 year old babysitter from Philadelphia, PA with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Philadelphia, PA | 26 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $20-30/hr

(1 review)
Philadelphia, PA | 26 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $20-30/hr
(1 review)
Meet Jennifer
I recently graduated with my masters in speech pathology and am interested in working part-time or occasionally. I am now located in the Rittenhouse (Philadelphia) area. I graduated from North Allegheny in 2007 and in 2011 from James Madison University with a major in Communication Sciences and Disorders and minor in Special Education with Autism Spectrum Disorders certificate. I went to the university of South Carolina for grad school. I have current lifeguard, First Aid and CPR certifications. I have experience babysitting (including infants/newborns) and nannying for many years.
Most Recent Review
Jenny babysat for my kids on two occasions, and they both just love her. She showed up on time, kept in touch with me during the day, and really tuned in with the kids. And, left my house clean, which I definitely appreciate. I'd be happy to hire her again! Posted Jul 15, 2012
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
University of South Carolina - Columbia
Graduate Degree in Speech Pathology
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
5 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in