Jennifer D.

Full-time housekeeper from Sacramento, CA with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Sacramento, CA |
10+ years experience
full-time $10-25/hr
Sacramento, CA | 10+ years experience | full-time $10-25/hr
Meet Jennifer
Hello,

My name is Jennifer and I am in the midtown area. I am a very organized and clean person myself and understand how important it is to live in an environment you feel clean in. I have been cleaning my mom's house since the age of 8 just because I love doing it. I am very flexible and as long as you can tell me what you want done you can be confident that it will get done and get done well! I guarantee my work so if there is something you don't like just let me know and I will make it right. I am a very happy outgoing confident young women trying to earn extra income while I start my own business! If you need anything from house cleaning, to moderate yard work, to party set-up/take-down, pet care, babysitting I've done it all for many years! Thanks for taking the time to read my profile and I look forward to hearing from you!
Punctuality
Dependability
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Education
Fashion Institute of Technology
Bachelor's in Fashion Merchandising Management
2008
Languages
English
Verification
Email verified
provider provider
Qualifications
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
25 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in