Jennifer D.

Part-time, 47 year old babysitter from Nashville, TN with 4 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Nashville, TN | 47 yrs old
4 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr

(2 reviews)
Nashville, TN | 47 yrs old | 4 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
(2 reviews)
Meet Jennifer
I love caring for children; their curiosity and imaginations are contagious! I have baby-sat and been a nanny for kids of various ages in the past couple years, including a 10- and 14-year-old, a 4- and 6-year-old, three toddlers and an infant. On the second day of baby-sitting for a 5-year-old boy, he declared, "You are the greatest babysitter in the world! You are so nice to us." We sing songs, practice writing and spelling, we color, read, play games, play outside, work on crafts and clean up after ourselves. I enjoy pets and will care for them while showing the kids how to care for them as well. I can provide age-appropriate education, help with homework and I can also take kids on field trips. There are so many great parks, museums and libraries for kids to explore in the Nashville area. I recently had my first baby, a sweet baby girl who is a breeze to take care of, and she will often be with me on weekdays (but she usually will stay at home nights/weekends). Thank you for considering me!
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.