Jennifer D.

Full-time, 37 year old babysitter from Richmond, TX with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Richmond, TX | 37 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $10-15/hr

(1 review)
Richmond, TX | 37 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
(1 review)
Meet Jennifer
I am a full time caregiver living in the Richmond/Katy area. I am available to watch children Monday - Friday from 7:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m. I have over 10 years of experience in the child care industry and I am comfortable caring for all ages. I enjoy reading, playing games, and doing arts and crafts. I have a clean background check. I have completed training on recognizing and reporting child abuse, shaken baby syndrome, SIDS, potty training and more. I am a CPR/First Aid instructor and I have plenty of parent references if needed. I look forward to hearing from you!
Most Recent Review
Jenny does an amazing job taking care of our 6 month old son. She is organized, clean, and is available 5 days a week from 7 a.m. - 6 p.m. We are very lucky to have her taking care of our son. Posted Apr 22, 2014
Punctuality
Dependability
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Languages
English
Verification
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Qualifications
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in