Jennifer C.

Part-time, 28 year old babysitter from San Francisco, CA with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
San Francisco, CA | 28 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $20-25/hr

(1 review)
San Francisco, CA | 28 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $20-25/hr
(1 review)
Meet Jennifer
My experience babysitting started when I was a teenager watching children in my neighborhood. I continued to babysit, as an extra job, through high school, college and now in addition to my full-time job. Also, my two sisters are 12 and 10 years younger than me, so I spent a lot of time caring for them as they grew up. Most recently, while living in Manhattan, I watched children for three families regularly. All of the families I worked for recommended me to friends and I gained all of my experience through word-of-mouth. I have experience watching infants as young as 4 months and children as old as 10. I can provide references for all of my past jobs. Professionally, I do have experience working with children, as I used to work for a children's enrichment company, teaching classes and being a camp counselor. I am comfortable with all aspects of babysitting including, but not limited to: cooking, cleaning, diaper changes, bed time and homework help. Most importantly, I always have a good time with the children I babysit. I love to do art projects, sing and dance, play games, read books and am always up for learning new activities. I am a nurturing person by nature and tend to gain children's trust easily. I certainly have plenty of energy to keep up with young kids but am typically described as a calm and easy-going person. I have only had great experiences babysitting and I usually end up being very close to the families I work with. I still get photo updates from many of the families I have worked for in the past!
Most Recent Review
Jennifer was always very reliable as a babysitter. We used her on some Saturday nights and she put my toddler daughter at ease when we were leaving and would successfully put her to bed. I was able to leave the house fully trusting that my daughter was in good hands. Posted Oct 21, 2012
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
University of California - Santa Cruz
Bachelor's in Psychology/ Art History
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in