Jennifer C.

Part-time, 32 year old babysitter from Annapolis, MD with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Annapolis, MD | 32 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $10-15/hr
Annapolis, MD | 32 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
Meet Jennifer
I have extensive experience both with babysitting and teaching professionally. Over the last 10+ years, I have taught kindergarten readiness, enrichment, after-school and directed a preschool aged summer program. I worked both at the YMCA and for the last 11 years at a Reggio Emilia (child driven curriculum and project base approach) inspired private program. For the last two years, I have run a local church's nursery with toddlers and volunteered with a boy's scout den with 8 year old boys. I have babysat for many different families with varying children ages and needs. I have experience taking care of children with special needs including but not limited to Autism, Asperger's, PDD and children with high anxiety. I really enjoy arts and science. I am very creative and I enjoy sharing that passion. I have had multiple art shows ranging from recycled art and photography. I have taught art classes to other teachers and to students both privately and in groups. I think that fostering creativity in children is so important.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Jennifer.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in