Jennifer C.

Part-time, 25 year old babysitter from Mooresville, NC with 5 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Mooresville, NC | 25 yrs old
5 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr

(1 review)
Mooresville, NC | 25 yrs old | 5 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
(1 review)
Meet Jennifer
I have worked with children throughout my life and absolutely enjoy every minute of it. I have worked with infants to preschoolers through church organizations, as well as elementary aged kids also through church organizations. I have baby-sat many children over the years as well. I'm passionate about this because I love children. I am a high school math teacher at Mooresville Senior High School.
Most Recent Review
This is the first time I have had outside care for my two girls. You can imagine how nervous I was. Jenifer put us all at ease and my girls absolutely love her! She is on time and cooks lunch, does some light housekeeping, but most important, she plays with my girls and keeps them engaged. We would have her back anytime, and her schedule is pretty flexible. Jennifer is sitting for us for three weeks. Thank you Jennifer for replying to our job posting. You are great! Posted Aug 24, 2009
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
University Of Minnesota Duluth
Bachelor's in Secondary Education
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in