Jennifer C.

Full-time, 24 year old babysitter from Manlius, NY with 2 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Manlius, NY | 24 yrs old
2 years experience
full-time <$10-10/hr
Manlius, NY | 24 yrs old | 2 years experience | full-time <$10-10/hr
Meet Jennifer
I am very fond of working with kids, and have found opportunities to do so here in my home town, and as far away as India. I have 2 nieces and 2 nephews all under the age of 5 that I have spent copious amounts of time with, feeding, cleaning, diapers, cooking, you name it.

I have had several babysitting jobs over the years, some with infants and some with 10-year-olds. I adore kids at every age, there is a new and different charm to each stage of a child's life. I volunteered at an orphanage in India to help watch the children as well as tutor them. They taught me so much more.

I am also interested in animal care, which is second nature for me. I volunteered with animals in Guatemala for 7 weeks, and I would indeed love to take care of beloved pets. Also, I am an experienced cook, and I would be pleased to help with cleaning around the house.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Antioch University Seattle
Some college
English, Spanish
Email verified
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in