NANNY - Jennifer B. from Fremont, CA 94536 - Care.com
full-time nanny

Jennifer B.

(1)
$20 – 25/hr Fremont, CA
7 yrs exp 28 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Jennifer

I have cared for children from 3 months old-13 years old and I have always known that I wanted to have a career working with children. I have a genuine love and respect for their curiosity and imagination. Aside from working with families that have one child, or up to three children of different ages, I have experience in caring for both twins and triplets. I am very fond of the outdoors and like to take trips to the park, or walks outside. I love to read and make art, so I enjoy passing on that . I studied early childhood education and I am CPR. Growing up, I had dogs, cats, and random smaller pets, so I am comfortable with most animals. I am extremely reliable and I understand the importance of consistency and punctuality. I've recently graduated with my BA in community studies and have moved back to the Bay Area. I will be available to start work on March 1st.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 10 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Jennifer Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Light Cleaning
Pets
Companion
Meal Prep

Most recent review

LB
Lana B. Hired Jennifer
Aug 20, 2013
Jenn has been a wonderful addition to our daughter Kaia's life as well as ours! She is very responsible and trustworthy as well as fun! I know that my daughter really enjoys her time with Jenn. That is probably because of the fun activities she provides (park, finger painting, reading, etc). I always feel comfortable knowing that Kaia is in good hands.
Showing results 1 of 1

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified