Jennifer B.

Part-time, 22 year old nanny from Quinton, NJ with 9 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Quinton, NJ | 22 yrs old
9 years experience
part-time $15-25/hr
Quinton, NJ | 22 yrs old | 9 years experience | part-time $15-25/hr
Meet Jennifer
Hi! Thank you for checking out my profile!
My Name is Jennifer and I am a stay-at-home mommy to a 1-year-old little girl. I have been a member on this site for over 5 years. I am CPR certified and First Aid certified. I have great references. I communicate well with children of all ages and treat children with kindness and empathy while maintaining parents disciplinary standards. I have experience with children of all ages, with learning abilities such as ADHD and ADD and mental disabilities also. I have experience with twins and multiple children at once. I'm looking for part-time/full-time job opportunities that are flexible with care in my home or yours. I have a clean, modern rancher with a great safe, gated in play area, LOTS of toys and kid-friendly animals :) I love working with children and I enjoy spending time with kids. I can cook healthy meals for the kids and provide a fun-filled day while learning and playing. I am a fun-loving, energetic mommy who enjoys children and the responsibility.

I hope you enjoyed my profile and I look forward to possibly hearing from you!
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Camden County College
Some college
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in