NANNY - Jennifer A. from Castro Valley, CA 94546 - Care.com
part-time nanny

Jennifer A.

(3)
Cared for 2 families
$25 – 35/hr Castro Valley, CA
10+ yrs exp 36 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Jennifer

I currently work as a part time Book Keeper/Legal Assistant 3 days a week while my sweet 3-year-old daughter is in preschool. I am looking for a part time nanny role where I can help others look after their cherished babies. I am very experienced with babies and children of all ages as well as pets. I also have a reliable vehicle for transportation if needed. I was a nanny/house manager to 4 children and a dog throughout college. I have many children and animals in my circle of family and friends that I have helped care for through out my life. I love babies, kids and all animals great and small. Please let me help you give your human or furry kiddos the love and attention they need while you work. I promise they will be in great hands and you will not regret it. I look forward to meeting you and your family.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 25 mi
CPR Trained

Jennifer Can Also Help With:

Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep

Most recent review

JD
Jennifer D. Hired Jennifer
Feb 19, 2017
Jennifer was great! She cared for my 3 kids (ages 8,4 and 7 months) for a few hours during the day. She was patient, caring, and very sweet. We had a positive experience and would definitively hire her again. She's great with kids!
Showing results 1 of 3
Education
California State University - Hayward

Bachelor's

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified