NANNY - Jennie G. from Hayward, CA 94545 - Care.com
part-time nanny

Jennie G.

(1)
$20 – 25/hr Hayward, CA
8 yrs exp 23 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Jennie

Hi ! My name is Jennie. I am a Bay Area native and am 20 years old. I study marketing at San Jose State University. I enjoy going on long walks, swimming, hanging out with my dog, traveling, and going to museums. I speak Spanish and English, have many years experience, and have multiple references. I have worked with many different children and many different age groups. I have Interned at elementary schools and day cares. I look forward to hearing from you soon !
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 5 mi

Jennie Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving
Meal Prep

Most recent review

's Photo
Monika A. Hired Jennie
Jul 2, 2018
Jennie has been with our family for the year before our son started preschool. We had agreed from the beginning on a fairly flexible schedule, which worked for both of us. My son was always excited that she was coming over and even cried a few times after he woke up from nap and she was gone. She was great at doing activities with him at the house, and as we got more comfortable letting him out of the house without us, she would take him to the park, library, the zoo and play places to keep him entertained. She was good about following requests about food and preparing snacks and lunch for him. On occasion she even came prepared to do craft projects with him. She has been a great help and was very communicative throughout the day and about scheduling.
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
San Jose State University
2020

Bachelor's in business

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified