Jenn C.

Part-time, 37 year old nanny from South Deerfield, MA with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
South Deerfield, MA | 37 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $10-25/hr
South Deerfield, MA | 37 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-25/hr
Meet Jenn
I have my Bachelor's degree in Elementary Education with certification to teach 1-6 grade and I am certified as a Preschool Teacher by the Department of Education and Care of MA. I am currently working as an Instructional Assistant. I have been in the school setting for 6 years in the preschool program and with second and third graders as a Math tutor. I previously was a full-time nanny for an amazing family with two children, but this position ended as both children were to attend school full-time. I have also been a nanny for a few other families and have also babysat various ages throughout the last 15 years. I am looking for a part-time position in which I am available before/after school hours as well as overnight care and I am willing commit to long-term. I am fun, loving, nurturing, creative and very dedicated to the families I work with. I respect their values, schedules and parenting and will follow all. I believe in being interactive with the children I work with playing, singing, even if it is out of tune, crafts, going for walks/adventures and so much more! If you would like to know more about me and see if I am a good fit for your family, please don't hesitate to contact me! I am looking forward to hearing from you!
Details
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.