Jenna W.

Part-time, 27 year old babysitter from Lebanon, NJ with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Lebanon, NJ | 27 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $20-25/hr
Lebanon, NJ | 27 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $20-25/hr
Meet Jenna
Hello families! I am currently looking for a full time nannying position for Monday to Friday, whether it be with one or two families. As long as I can remember, I ve been working with children. I love their high energy and watching them achieve new things every day. I am a caring, sensitive and energetic individual who is to provide your child with a safe, active, and fun-filled experience. I value health, fitness and education in my life and I carry that over to the families and children I care for. I am a hard-worker, dedicated, passionate about children, responsible, caring and silly. I will get down on the floor and play with your children. I am looking for a job where I can become close with not only the children but the entire family.

Other qualifications are:
* Over 10 years experience working with children and families
* Extreme experience with special situations (foster children, familial issues, behavioral issues, etc.)
* Extreme experience with large families of children (Up to 6 children, plus neighbor kids :)
* Experience from infant all the way through teenager
* Bachelors degree in Family and Child Studies
* Associates degree in Early Childhood Education
* Certified in Child Advocacy
* Certified holistic nutrition and fitness coach (Willing to help children lead active, healthy lifestyles)
* Organic meal planning cook (Willing to cook healthy meals, food shop, teach healthy choices)
* Recently certified in first aid and CPR
* Non-Smoker
* Animal lover!
* Own transportation (Willing to drive children to activities with gas reimbursement)
* Graduate with a 3. 95 GPA on a full-ride academic scholarship (Willing to help with homework as well as provide a mentally stimulating environment on a daily basis).
* I charge 20-25 dollars per hour, depending upon individual situation
* Willing to tidy house, help with laundry, meal preparation, etc.
* Open to Friday night and weekend/over-night babysitting on a seldom basis
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.