Jenna R.

Full-time, 26 year old nanny from Jay, ME with 5 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Jay, ME | 26 yrs old
5 years experience
full-time $15-20/hr

(1 review)
Jay, ME | 26 yrs old | 5 years experience | full-time $15-20/hr
(1 review)
Meet Jenna
I am First Aid and CPR trained. I can take care of one or multiple children at any age and have lots of experience with infants and toddlers. I like to do fun activities with children to keep them engaged. I happen to be a great story teller, and encourage reading, I love art/arts and crafts. I am a great cook, I am certified in culinary arts, so meal prep is not a problem. I love sports, and being active. I do have references which I would be happy to provide at your request. I have lots of experience taking care of sick children, experience with teething, potty training, allergies, school projects, etc. Some special needs experience volunteering at the winter special Olympics. Children are my life, I adore them, I love being a nanny, and am currently working towards becoming a children's book author.
Most Recent Review
Jenna has watched my 7 year old and 17 month old boys since my youngest was born. She has become a member of our family and we are sad to see her go. I could always count on Jenna to be here on time and she was almost always available to come early or stay late if needed. The boys love her and enjoyed their trips to the park, library, and pool. Jenna is very compassionate and patient and I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for childcare. Posted Jul 24, 2014
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Livermore Falls High School
High school degree
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
25 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in