Jenna R.

Full-time, 24 year old nanny from Carrollton, TX with 5 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Carrollton, TX | 24 yrs old
5 years experience
full-time $10-20/hr

(1 review)
Carrollton, TX | 24 yrs old | 5 years experience | full-time $10-20/hr
(1 review)
Meet Jenna
I am the one on the right in the photo! I love kids and would love to watch and care for yours! I come from a big family myself so I've always been around kids. I started babysitting for children that attend my church when I was 11 or 12 and from then on I've watched children. For the past four summers I have watched the same two girls, but in between I also watched a little boy and girl for about two months. For the past 6 months I have been attending a family of four girls and they just had another one! It has been crazy and fun to be around these girls. I am very capable of taking care of many children as well as other duties that may include keeping the house picked up and the dishes done. I love to play with the kids and just have a good time with them. I don't believe in just sticking in a movie or turning on the TV the whole day. Kids need to be played with. They need to be having the fun time they would otherwise be having with their own parents. I do think that at times kids should be allowed to play alone because they need to be able to explore their own imagination without the help of me, but I'll still be attentive to arguments and needs among the siblings. I really do love nannying.
Most Recent Review
Our 4 girls love Jenna!!!! Posted Jul 9, 2012
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Brigham Young University - Provo
Some college
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in