Jenna K.

Part-time, 25 year old babysitter from Oshkosh, WI with 6 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Oshkosh, WI | 25 yrs old
6 years experience
part-time $10-25/hr
Oshkosh, WI | 25 yrs old | 6 years experience | part-time $10-25/hr
Meet Jenna
I just moved to Oshkosh from Milwaukee, after having completed my first year of teaching in middle school. I will be continuing to teach middle school in my new position up here, but I also enjoy having the opportunity to spend time with younger children through babysitting. I've connected with a few families via Care. com already in the last few years, and have cared for children as young as 4 weeks and as old as 13/14 years. A majority of my childcare experience has been with 2-5-year-olds. In addition to babysitting, during college, I also worked at a childcare center as a 4K Teacher Assistant. I was a Childcare Teacher at a before and after school club and spent a couple of summers as a camp counselor, so my experiences are many and diverse.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
University of Wisconsin - Whitewater
Bachelor's in Elementary Education
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in