Jenna C.

Full-time personal assistant from Grand Prairie, TX with 5 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Grand Prairie, TX |
5 years experience
full-time $10-35/hr
Grand Prairie, TX | 5 years experience | full-time $10-35/hr
Meet Jenna
My name is Jenna.
I have experience caring for children of all ages (newborn - 12 years old).
Some of the characteristics I possess which I believe are very important for child care positions include trustworthiness, reliability, flexibility, ability to work independently, adaptability, common sense, compassion, and good communication skills. I am a very responsible and trustworthy person. I am also very patient and understanding.
I am very creative and have lots of energy!
I enjoy child care because I absolutely adore children. I also enjoy developing relationships with them and helping them grow as individuals. I am a very compassionate person who genuinely enjoys spending time with children of all ages. Some of my favorite ways to interact with the children I am caring for include reading, playing with puzzles, singing, dancing, arts and crafts, and just about any type of outdoor activities.

I have a reliable vehicle and can provide a valid driver's license. I am also willing to submit to a drug test. I am able to prepare light meals and do light housekeeping if needed.

I am familiar with Attachment Parenting, Natural Parenting, and Eco Parenting as well as baby-wearing, cloth diapering, etc. I am baby sign language friendly and nanny cam friendly, too.

Thank you for taking the time to review my profile.
Details
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Provides Transportation Services
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.