Jen N.

Part-time, 39 year old child care provider from La Grange Park, IL with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
La Grange Park, IL | 39 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $15-25/hr

(3 reviews)
La Grange Park, IL | 39 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $15-25/hr
(3 reviews)
Meet Jen
I have 21 years experience working with young children as a teachers assistant and as a nanny. I have cared for children from birth-16 yrs of age including twins. I have cared for up to 8 children on a daily basis. I have worked in a Montessori School, a licensed home day care, church nursery and for the last 17 years as a nanny. I also have 2 children of my own. A 9 yr old daughter and a 15 yrs old son. As a nanny I plan out my day with the children. We follow a daily schedule. I carry out simple lesson plans that meet the ages and stages of development of the children in my care. This gives the children and I exciting opportunities for directed play through out the day. I also enjoy taking "field trips" as well as taking time for plenty of child directed free play. I am available full time. I take my career seriously and love what I do! I would be happy to email you my resume and see if we are a good fit!
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
5 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.