Jeni H.

Part-time pet care provider from Orange, CA with 7 years of experience and a background check on file
Orange, CA |
7 years experience
part-time $10-20/hr
Orange, CA | 7 years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
Meet Jeni
Hi! My name is Jeni. I would like to help you in taking care of your pet for you while you are away. I am an older, mature woman of 49, married with 2 boys, ages 15 and 12. I am not a "professional" dog care person, but I am a responsible, loving and trustworthy person who will take care of your pet while you and your family are gone. I know sometimes you can't take your pet everywhere. I can be a person you can rely on. I will treat your pet and your property with respect. I am a part-time nanny and am responsible for a child. I will take that same responsibility as if your pet is your child because in all reality, they are. I, myself, have a 93 pounds Yellow Lab who is my "furry child". In some ways, our pets are children. You feed them, bathe them and give them exercise. If a pet is sick, you take them to the doctors as you would your child. I love animals. I have always had a dog or cat while I was a little girl. I have had 5 dogs (counting the one I have now) and 2 cats, and 3 rats in my life. I have taken care of all of them throughout my life. I was the only one in my family that took care of them. I bathed them, medicated them, fed them and paid attention to them. I have experience in taking care of my own pets and taking care of my former neighbor's dog while they were away on vacation. You can contact me if you have any questions about how your dog or pet is doing if you are worried or have any concerns while you are away. You can always call and check-up on your pet because I believe that communication is important. I will follow your instructions as you want me to and try to keep days and nights in a normal routine. If you have any questions about my profile, please feel free to contact me. Thank you for your time. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact me through Care. com. Warm regards, Jenifer
Details
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Provides services for - Dogs
provider provider
Provides services for - Cats
provider provider
Provides services for - Birds
provider provider
Provides services for - Fish
provider provider
Provides services for - Mammals
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.