Jene' S.

Full-time, 37 year old babysitter from Saint Peters, MO with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Saint Peters, MO | 37 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $10-20/hr
Saint Peters, MO | 37 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $10-20/hr
Meet Jene'
Hi my name is Jene'! I am a Christian wife of 18 years and a mother of three, ages 17, 15 and 13 years old. I have been a nanny/in-home babysitter for the last 12 years. I am originally from the Memphis, TN area but we have transferred to the St. Louis area because of my husband's job. I am looking to take on a part-time and/or full-time child. I care for 4 full-time children in my home now. I also have one expecting mother. I have kept children full-time from the ages of 4 weeks to 5 years old and I have also had before and after school children as well. I have had many siblings and a set of twins. I have kept children with Epi-Pens, severe allergies, asthma, mild autism, and food allergies. The most children I had on a daily basis is 6-8 and the least would be 2-4. I enjoy doing arts and crafts, reading, coloring, flash cards, workbooks, dancing and singing with them. I love each and every one of the kids I keep as my own and parents as a part of our family. I want to give you an idea of my typical day now, but I am able to work into and around what schedule you and your child/family has.

Timing:
- 7-8 a.m. arrival and overview of the child's night and any changes
- 8-8:30 breakfast/clean-up
- 8:30-9 reading or coloring
- 9-10 morning nap (if required) or arts and crafts
- 10-11 playing with a group of toys child chooses
- 11-11:30 TV our favorite show is Super Why on PBS
- 11:30-12 lunch/clean-up
- 12-1 outside play or walk around neighborhood/backyard exercise
- 1-3 afternoon nap/rest time
- 3:30-4, 4-4:30 flash cards/workbooks or coloring
- 4:30-5 dancing and singing or play
- 5-5:30 parent arrival and overview of the child's day and any changes.

I have a 4-month-old and a 7-month-old that both have schedules that fit right into this schedule as well. It hurts me to move away from all my babies in Memphis area but I get to watch them grow in pictures and text. I love the families I have met here in the St. Louis area and we have made a great home here. I always say it takes a village to raise a child and I would be very proud to be a part of your village.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.